Our trustees


Rt Revd Richard Jackson (chair)

Bishop of Hereford

Revd Denis Adide

Vicar, St Stephens, Shepherd’s Bush, London

Revd Anjali Kanagaratnam

Curate serving in the Bybrook Benefice

Revd Jeremy Moodey

Curate in the Diocese of Oxford and a member of the Church of England General Synod.

Revd Canon Roger Driver

Rector of the Benefice of St Michael Without, Bath

Revd Canon Mike Duff

Patronage Secretary, CPAS

Revd John Dunnett

General Director, CPAS

Revd Helen Fraser

Head of Vocations for the Church of England

Revd Mary Hotchkiss

Curate, Bristol Diocese

Mr David Mills

President of Crosslinks

Revd Simon Potter

Associate Vicar, St Mary’s Stoke Bishop